Sometimes…

Feather pen set of abstract colour
Image source Google search

Sometimes it sounds odd when I tell my friends (or anyone for that matter) that I love to write when there is really nothing to show for it. Sometimes I feel that I don’t have the time to write. Sometimes I feel I have too many stories to write and don’t know where to start. Sometimes it’s just feels like so much work and I already have a day job. Sometimes it is an excuse. Sometimes it is laziness. But sometimes it is injustice to the one who has the gift.

The gift unpacks the skill and the skill unpack the calling ~ D. Mavia

BUT because I always smile at the sometimes deep things I write, the sometimes seemingly silly things I write, and the sometimes very amateurish things I write, I will write. Whether amateur or pro, a writer MUST write FUN SIZED STUFF!

One thought on “Sometimes…

Leave a Reply

